Kind of food, kind of not, but funny

Does

 *

 

+

=

?

Nah.  It’s just a pet food store with a name that gave me a good laugh. 

 I’m sure the people at my local shopping center thought I was weird, laughing and taking photos of it. 

But it did make me wonder: What, exactly, would the zest of a pet be?

* I just realized my cat sort of looks like the “I can has cheezburger” cat in this pic.
2 responses to “Kind of food, kind of not, but funny

  1. Ha ha! That IS funny!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

